Elections results

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the AATIA Board of Directors: Robin Bonthrone (President), Carolyn Simon (Secretary), Marion Lemari (Director of Communications), Michael Meigs (Director of Finance), Mariya Kontsepolskaya (Director of Membership), and Seth Hammock (Director of Professional Development).

The Board is grateful to the incoming directors for volunteering for their respective positions. We expect great things for 2021 and wish them the best on their term, or terms!